THE RIVER WALK

Has My Arm Lost its power

Then the Lord said to Moses, “Has my arm lost its power? Now you will see whether or not my word comes true!” (Numbers 11:23)

Read: Numbers 10:1 – 11:23, Mark 14:1-21, Psalm 51:1-19, Proverbs 10:31-32

hydro1Relate: For a good couple years, a lifetime for a young boy, my favorite toy was this G I Joe boat I got for Christmas. The gift was a shock and a surprise. It wasn’t what I asked for but rather something far bigger and more expensive. Every year my parents would give my sister and I a JC Penny catalog and we would go through the toys section and write out our Christmas list. I would write out a page or two worth of stuff and a couple of those items would somehow manage to find their way into boxes under the tree at Christmastime. To this day I can’t figure out how my parents managed to…

View original post 630 more words

Leave a Reply

