Dream Big, Dream Often

Today I thought I would take a slightly different approach to the blog advice article and cover a few things other bloggers are doing that I like or enjoy; and strategies that I believe might help you with your page.

The following pages use creative “out-of-the-box” thinking to promote their page.  I thought of this because so many of you have mentioned to me that you are out of ideas and need new segments to spice up your page.  So here are a few pages and their strategies:

It’s Good To Be Crazy Sometimes produces a daily list of blogger links for her readers to meet new people and network.

YadaDarcyYada uses a ton of cool images and GIFs to add to her already creative writing.  I am a fan of images, quotes, memes, etc. to help spice up one’s page.

Trudy at Rendezvous en New York is participating in…

View original post 339 more words

Leave a Reply

